Timezones…it’s so confusing…going live at 21.00 hours Central European Time, 4pm EST, 3pm in Barbados ?? and 8pm GMT.
Still hope to see you all !

Let’s talk about Self-Love

Last year, I participated in challenge about Self-Love
for one of my dear (online) friends Katherin.
I answered this to Katherin’s question
How do you love yourSELF ?’

A lot of personal growth since then, but these are still
part of my core principles. We can control more
than you might realize and taking good care of yourself is crucial
to be able to Boost Your Soul.

~~~

February 26, 2019 at 21.00 hours (Central European Time)
I am ‘going live’ on Facebook.
The lovely and energetic Kileha Holder, a life coach,
invited me to join her during a live-streaming to talk about Self-Love.

Come join us and let’s talk about Self-Love.
When Souls Connect souls will boost 😉

See you there?!  https://www.facebook.com/startingwithyou/

 

Human Rights
Food For Thought
Master Your Life
Blog Catergories
Recent Articles
video 80% is Psychology webinars

Become aware and follow your inner calling that is your true self (Live Webinars)

Become aware and follow your inner calling that is your true self. It’s one of the purposes of the webinars starting August 1, 2019. For years I’ve been connecting with various people all over our globe, mainly through blogging. This led to several collaborations in the past and to my section ‘When Souls Connect‘. Because, dear readers, when we do reach out to each other, amazing outcomes can be realized.

Read More »

Acknowledge ;-)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on email

Love to connect with my neighbors at our globe :-)

Connect !

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.